Request Music Licensing for Music by KB Project

This site provides useful information for a music licence of a song of KB Project. If you like KB Project, but don't know yet which song would be best to sync license for your commercial or film, you can check out the most popular tracks or search KB Project's songs by album. Of course you can also look for the latest releases or use the alphabetical listing. Once you find the perfect song, you need to obtain a so called sync license to use the song in combination with your commercial or film. If you need any help, just get in touch with us - we will then take care of the music clearance and negotiate with the rights holders to the song.


Sync Licensing Information for KB Project

A synchronization license of a song of KB Project gives you the right to use the song in timely relation to your moving image. The music license needs to be granted from all rights holders to the song. Rights are attached to the work itself, which means its lyrics and composition as well as to the recording. These may differ for each single song. The synch license is related to your specific project and scope of usage - the media you want to show your film on, the countries you want to exhibit it and the time period you want to show your film in.

Browse Tracks from KB Project

Bounce Mania (2009) - KB Project

  • Megamix 04:16
  • Evacuate the Dancefloor (Ultrabeat remix) 03:50
  • See the Light 05:28
  • Dancing in the Dark 04:21
  • Head, Shoulders, Kneez & Toez (KB Project mix) 03:25
  • Number 1 (Hypasonic mix) 04:45
  • I'm on My Way (feat. Laura White) 02:34
  • Poker Face 03:56
  • Save Me 03:25
  • Everywhere (Ultrabeat remix) 03:35
  • I Kissed a Girl (KB Project mix) 04:09
  • I Wanna Touch You 04:17
  • Come Into My Dream 05:26
  • Don't Stop Push It Now (Hypasonic mix) 02:59
  • Just Fine 04:02
  • Apache Rocks the Bottom! (Alex K remix) 03:20
  • Apologize (Karlston Kaps mix) 02:46
  • Rock the Dancefloor (Big Room remix) 02:07
  • Paranomisis (original mix) 02:41
  • Beat It 02:22
  • Bbbbounce 05:14
  • Take Me Back (feat. Tao Cruz) 02:59
  • Set You Free 04:32
  • Rise Again (feat. Naz) (Starman's Bounce mix) 02:16
  • Pretty Green Eyes (Clubstar vs. Ben T remix) 03:35
  • Stamp on the Ground 04:35
  • Breaking Free 02:07
  • Mama Do (Karlston Khaos remix) 05:07
  • Last Night (feat. Siobhan) (Hypasonic remix) 03:26
  • Crusing (Beachball 2006) (feat. Alex Prince) 05:20
  • In the Night 03:54
  • Bounce (feat. Chenai) (Clubstar mix) 03:06
  • Rock the Discotheque (original mix) 05:25
  • Hand in Hand (feat. Carrie Ryan) 03:07
  • I See You 04:16
  • Up in the Club (Starman's Hot mix) 03:12
  • Take You for a Ride (feat. Laura Mac) 04:45
  • Something Special 01:42
  • Elements 04:42
  • In My Dreams 02:21
  • Take Me Away 02:50
  • This Is Bounce 04:44

1-1 of 1