Request Music Licensing for Music by K.will

This site provides useful information for a music licence of a song of K.will. If you like K.will, but don't know yet which song would be best to sync license for your commercial or film, you can check out the most popular tracks or search K.will's songs by album. Of course you can also look for the latest releases or use the alphabetical listing. Once you find the perfect song, you need to obtain a so called sync license to use the song in combination with your commercial or film. If you need any help, just get in touch with us - we will then take care of the music clearance and negotiate with the rights holders to the song.


Sync Licensing Information for K.will

A synchronization license of a song of K.will gives you the right to use the song in timely relation to your moving image. The music license needs to be granted from all rights holders to the song. Rights are attached to the work itself, which means its lyrics and composition as well as to the recording. These may differ for each single song. The synch license is related to your specific project and scope of usage - the media you want to show your film on, the countries you want to exhibit it and the time period you want to show your film in.

Browse Tracks from K.will

니가 필요해 (I Need You) (2012) - K.will

  • 부른다 (Calling You) 03:41
  • 니가 필요해 (I Need You) 03:37
  • 내가 싫다 (I Hate Myself) 03:53
  • 못된생각 (Nothing Left) 04:30
  • Will이라고 해 (I'm Will) 03:38
  • 내곁에 (I'll Be With You) 04:39
  • 니가 필요해 (I Need You) [Inst.] 03:36

The Third Album Part 1 (2011) - K.will

  • 술래잡기 (Intro) – Closing My Eyes
  • Butterfly
  • 이러지마 제발 - Please Don’t
  • 나가면 고생이야 (Come to My Crib
  • 환상속의 그대 (Hey You)
  • You are so beautiful
  • Bluffing

Dropping the Tears (2009) - K.will

  • The Present 01:09
  • 1초에 한방울 04:11
  • 눈물이 뚝뚝 04:18
  • 소녀, 사랑을 만나다 03:50
  • 쇼핑 04:46
  • Love 119 03:59
  • 눈물이 뚝뚝 04:19
  • 소녀, 사랑을 만나다 03:49

Love119 (2008) - K.will

  • Love119 03:58
  • 나무 03:57
  • Love119 (instrumental) 03:58
  • 나무 (instrumental) 03:57

하리오 (2007) - K.will

  • 하리오 (Sweet Mix) 03:51
  • 하리오 (Club Mix) 04:16

왼쪽 가슴 (2007) - K.will

  • 사랑할 때마다 04:16
  • Day & Night (feat. 백지영) 03:51
  • 왼쪽가슴 04:37
  • 나 나쁘죠 (feat. 김태우) 04:31
  • 하리오 04:31
  • 사랑은 좋은 거 (feat. Common Ground) 03:21
  • 낡은 사랑 04:47
  • 버릇 03:55
  • You (feat. 스윗소로우) 03:40
  • 천일동안 05:13

1-6 of 6